Global MyCard

Terms of MyCard Service

Acceptance of Terms

Copyright Announcement: 2018, All rights reserved by Soft-World International Co.

The following is the 《Acceptance of Terms》(the ”Terms” ). Welcome to register a member of Soft-World International Co. (as “we”). http://www.mycard520.com.tw and https://www.mycard520.com.tw/ns_active/web/fb_app/index.htm portal (as “Service website”) provides provides MyCard Service (as “the Service”) (as “the Service”) to you, and this Terms shows about your rights, obligation, and applicable condition and clause, as well as our duty and obligation, please read in detail to protecting your rights and interests. The Parties agree to enter into a contract by means of electronic systems which with the same effect in writing. As you push the button of “I Accept”, it’s mean that you agree and will comply with the content and rule of the Terms. Furthermore, we have the right to add, amend or delete the content of the Agreement in our sole discretion from time to time, and you agree we could not to inform individually. You agree that your continued use of the Terms after such adding, amending or deleting will constitute your acceptance of an agreement to be bound by the updated the Terms. Please inquire regularly about the website of the Service

Clause 1. Register Obligations

We provide the Service according to the 《Acceptance of Terms》. When you register be our member, you can use the Service. When you use our service, it’s mean that you agree and comply with the member rules, including the Terms and the entire announcement at the Service website so as to enforce the Agreement (hereinafter referred to “the Regulations”), and the laws of Taiwan (R.O.C.).

Besides, we are concerned about the safety and privacy of all its users, particularly children. If you are under the age of 20, you need your statutory agent or special agent appointed by the court to read in detail, to understand and agree all of the content and any alteration or amendment of the Regulation, and you can use or continue to use the Service. When you use or continue to use the Service, it's deemed to that your statutory agent or special agent appointed by the court has read, understood and accepted the content and any alteration or amendment of the Regulation.

Clause 2. Provide Personal Information

In consideration of the Service being made available to you, you agree to sign up for a free MyCard Member Account and provide the Registration Data as below:

  • 1.True Name
  • 2.ID Number
  • 3.E-mail
  • 4.Cellphone Number
  • 5.Birthday
  • 6.Address
  • 7.Gender

You shall maintain and promptly update your Registration Data from time to time to keep it true, accurate, current and complete. If you provide any information that is untrue, inaccurate, not current or incomplete, or we have reasonable grounds to suspect that such information is untrue, inaccurate, not current or incomplete, we have the right to suspend or terminate your account and refuse any and all current or future use of the Service (or any portion thereof) without any liability to you.

Furthermore, if you obtain the MyCard Points in improper manner and use to store or trade, we could reserve the right to terminate your member qualifications and rights of using the Service. (e.g. to cease or delete your account of the Service website.)

Clause 3. Privacy Policy

Registration Data and certain other information about you are subject to our “Personal Information and Privacy Policy” which is incorporated by reference into and made a part of the Terms of MyCard Service. Please read in detail and understand the content of the Policy.

Clause 4. Account and Secret Code

When you register be our member, you shall set an Account and Secret Code. You understand that as you complete the setting of Account, it’s never being changed. However, you can change your secret code on the Service.

We (including customer service staff) never inquire your secret code actively. You are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of the password and account, and are fully responsible for all activities that occur under your password or account. Furthermore, you agree that you won’t borrow your account and/or secret code to others.

You agree to immediately notify us in the event there is any fraudulent or unauthorized use of your password or account or any other breach of security. However we shall not be liable to compensate your loss as it is your duty to take the necessary precautions to safe guard your password or account. The user shall safe keep for the personal information, payment data (including credit card information) and secret code. The information and secret code you have provided as above, they are an important authentication basis for the consumer to use the Service for transactions.

We will use the information you provided as a basis to authenticate the company, reserve the record of transaction, send the message of authentication, inform the member message or active message, or charge the usage fee in the future. You have the obligation to put your identity information for safekeeping, and shall not to disclose to any third party.

Clause 5. The Service and Restrictions

  • All the electromagnetic records within the Service website are belonged to us. However, you understand and acknowledge that all information, data, text, software, music, sound, photographs, graphics, video, messages or other materials ("Content"), whether publicly posted or privately transmitted via the Service, are the sole responsibility of the person from which such Content originated. If the server overloading and result in the server could not record, you agree us to reset the server, as well as restore the information to the state before the server are not overloaded. For providing better quality of the Service, when the hardware equipment are needed to change or adjust, you agree us could transfer the records to the other place, and you promise to operate in coordination for adjustment. You must to internet access in legitimate way, or else we will reserve the right to restrict your service; if you attack our server, and we may close your IP address and delete your electromagnetic records. If you have any doubt concerning we deal with your records, you could apply for inquiry, however, you must provide, including but not limiter, the transaction information, name, ID, contact phone number and E-mail; besides, you understand and agree we only reserve the transaction records within the last six months. You acknowledge that we reserve the right to terminate and/or delete accounts in our sole decision that are inactive for an extended period of six month and there is no MyCard Points in your account.

  • Restriction of MyCard Points in Member Account: For enhancing your account safety, reducing the risk of transaction and crime, we will restrict your account of MyCard Points storage in upper limit. If your account without "mySafe" certification, the upper limit of MyCard Points storage is 6,000 points. Otherwise, if your account with "mySafe" certification, the upper limit of MyCard Points storage is 10,000 points.

  • Special Admonitions for International Use: Recognizing the global nature of the Internet, you agree to comply with all applicable laws, statutes, regulations, rules and codes of the place or in your country of origin where the act regarding online conduct and acceptable Content.

Clause 6. Protect the Personal Information

Except for the judicial authorities with the request to provide personal information outside of the above, we will comply with the law or statute that concerning to protect the personal information, as well as, without your consent, we will keep secret for all the information that we obtained.

Clause 7. Restriction of Responsibility

  • Termination and Refund

    If you want to terminate the Agreement, you shall notify us in writing or e-mail, and we shall deduct from the necessary cost and assist you with the refund of unutilized MyCard Points balance in your account subject to the terms and conditions.


  • To Lock up the Account

    2.1 When we have reasonable doubt that the user is in the situation of illegal, including but not limited there is someone to police to report a case that the MyCard Points you stored are involved in fraud or other criminal cases, or your MyCard Points have been stolen, lost, misplaced, damaged or malfunctions, you shall immediately notify us and provide with the receipt or any proof of purchase of the MyCard Points and the Serial Number/PIN, we shall block the Serial Number/PIN and the account, and we will assist the authorities by providing the relevant information to accommodate the investigation however we shall not be liable to compensate your losses. As well as to wait and based on the results of the final judgment of Justice for deal with the MyCard Points that are stored in your account.

    2.2 When we have reasonable doubt that the MyCard Points of account were obtained through illegal manner, you agree we could lock up your account first and verify your identity. If we consider that you violate the Regulation, depending on the seriousness, we may cease or delete your account on the Service, or remove the improper MyCard Points and lift your account.


  • Indemnity

    MyCard Points of the Service only for member to use in the Service platform, any member shall not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell or exploit for any commercial purposes, any portion of the Service, use of the Service, or access to the Service, or else you will in infringement, we will ask for indemnity for all loss and cost, including but not limited liquidated damages, court costs, attorney fees, and court settlement and other related costs. You agree to indemnify and hold us, and our subsidiaries, affiliates, officers, agents, co-branders or other partners and employees, harmless from any claim or demand, including reasonable legal fees, made by any third party due to or arising out of Content you submit, post to, transmit or make available through the Service, your use of the Service, your connection to the Service, your violation of the Terms, your violation of any rights of any other person, or your breach of any applicable law.


  • Payment and Duties

    If the cash flow industry and we could not receive your payment timely that be purchased via credit card, micropayments or a way but not in cash, we could cease your account and service. Besides, we will provide related information to Game Company or service platform vendors, to assess whether to freeze your account or not. When you paid, please apply to MyCard Customer Service Online Reply System for unfreezing the Account. If we could not to receive your payment by credit card, micropayments or a way but not in cash, we could cease your account and service.

Clause 8. Other Acts and Connection with Other Websites

The Service website may provide the connection with other websites. The websites are operated, control and manage by the owner, and the member shall determine by yourself whether to connect the website or not, we do not guarantee the connect process and the derive result. If you connect unlovely or not required website, we suggest you not to browse or leave website as soon as possible. The member or industry may provide product, service or other transaction act via the Service websites or connection websites, if you trade with them, the rights and obligation of the transaction are between you and the member or the industry, we will not involve in any dispute concerning the transaction.

The member or the industry may provide to download the software or data, information or suggestion, and news, message or electronic newspaper via the Service or the connection of website, however, we do not provide substantive examination, and do not responsible for any guarantee. You shall determine whether to accept, download or use, and burden of the risk and all the result by yourself, it’s including but not limited infringe third party’s intellectual property rights, and any destroy or loss of your computer system because of download the information. Besides, if you provide to other member to download the software or data, information or suggestion, and news, message or electronic newspaper via the Service, you agree we can unconditionally reproduce, copy, reproduce, use, quote, modify, convert, derivatives, public broadcasting, distribute, publish, display published, and sublicense such content and information. In the meantime, you guarantee that we will not infringe third party’s intellectual property rights by reproduce, copy, reproduce, use, quote, modify, convert, derivatives, public broadcasting, distribute, publish, display published, and sublicense, or else you shall liable to pay compensation (including attorney fee and suit cost).

The member or the industry may provide advertisement, sample, or selling information, you shall determine whether to accept or use, and burden of the risk and all the result by yourself. We only accepted to entrust published, do not provide substantive examination, and do not responsible for any guarantee.

Clause 9. Your Duty and Obligation

You promise to use the Service and the website, within lawful purpose and manner, and you have to responsible for all the content that you delivered within the Service website.

You promise to comply with the laws of Taiwan (R.O.C.) and all the international internet rules. You agree and guarantee not to deliver any information or content about defamatory, false, threatening, indecent, obscene, unlawful, infringement of intellectual property rights or breach of public order and morals on the Service website. You agree and guarantee not to do any act that we have proper reason to consider the act is improper, e.g. send spamming via e-mail.

You agree to comply with the announcement of the Customer Service on the Service website. If your acts are violating the Regulation or any laws, you agree we could cease your rights of using the Service from time to time, and we shall not be responsible for third party. Besides, we could immediately reject or remove all the content that you delivered within the Service website.

Clause 10. We reserves the right at any time and from time to time to modify or discontinue, temporarily or permanently, the Service (or any part thereof) with or without notice. You agree that we shall not be liable in any way to you or to any third party for any modification, suspension or discontinuance of the Service. The Service will discontinue automatically if there are situation as below:

  • Due to regular examine, construction, update for software or hardware, the server will suspend to provide service, and we will complete repair as soon as possible.

  • If the server could not operate formally due to any destroy.

  • The transmission quality of ISP internet is not good, or any breakdown with connection through internet to our server.

  • This Agreement is interfered due to an Act of God, fire, earthquake, or any force majeure.

Clause 11. Risk

Please to use the Service with consideration for circumspection, reasonable judgment, trade safety (including but not limited the risk about the capacity of the trading counterpart, authenticity of identity, trade with minors, and international transaction)

Clause 12. Intellectual Property Rights

You agree to respect for Intellectual Property Rights. All the content and the system, program, file, web page, software, information, or both pictures and literary compositions of the Service website, the intellectual property rights are belong to us or other right owner.

Without our or other right owner’s prior consent in writing, everyone shall not to reproduce, copy, reproduce, use, quote, modify, convert, derivatives, public broadcasting, distribute, publish, display publish, perform reverse engineering, decompile or disassemble. Otherwise, you shall liable to civil and criminal responsibility and to indemnify for us (including but not limited attorney fee and suit cost).

Without our prior consent in writing, you agree and guarantee not to use any manner to interfere, monitor, or add any improper load with the operation or transaction on the Service and the website. Otherwise, you shall liable to civil and criminal responsibility and to indemnify for us (including but not limited attorney fee and suit cost).

Clause 13. System Breakdown

The Service sometime breakdown due to force majeure and any problem of software and hardware, and cause you inconvenient to use, loss information, error, falsify, or economic loss. You shall take self-protection measures to use the Service. We will not liable to any indemnify.

Clause 14. Miscellaneous

  • The content and related rules of the Service, please to inquire the Service website.

  • The Regulations do not creates the relationship of partnership, agent, concession granted or employment between you and us.

  • If any provision of the Regulations is held to be invalid, the remainder of this Agreement shall remain in effect.

  • If any disputes arising out of the Regulations shall be governed by and constructed in accordance with the laws of Taiwan (R.O.C.), and shall be brought to before the Taipei District Court of Taiwan for the first instance.
gotop

Global MyCard

MyCard會員條款

MyCard會員服務同意書

版權聲明:© 2016智冠科技股份有限公司 (Soft-World International Co.) All rights reserved.

以下為《MyCard會員服務同意書》。 歡迎加入智冠科技股份有限公司 ( 以下簡稱本公司 ) MyCard會員。 本同意書載明您在 http://www.mycard520.com.twhttps://www.mycard520.com.tw/ns_active/web/fb_app/index.htm 使用MyCard 網站會員帳號的服務 ( 以下簡稱本服務 )時,應有的權利、應盡的義務及所適用的條件與條款等資料,同時記載本公司應負之責任與義務,請您務必詳細閱讀,以保障您的權益。雙方同意以電子文件作為表示方法,並具書面表示的效果,一旦您按下同意鍵後,即表示您使用本服務時,同意並願意遵守本同意書以下所有內容及規定;本公司有權於任何時間新增、修改或刪除本同意書之內容,您同意本公司得不另行個別通知。您於任何新增、修改或刪除後繼續使用本服務,視為您同意並願意接受本同意書該等新增、修改或刪除,敬請定期查詢本服務網站 (http://www.mycard520.com.twhttps://www.mycard520.com.tw/ns_active/web/fb_app/index.htm ,以下同) 。

第一條:註冊注意事項

智冠科技股份有限公司係依據《MyCard會員服務同意書》提供本服務。您於註冊成為會員後,即可使用本服務。當您使用本公司的服務時,即表示您同意並願意遵守本公司之會員規範(含《MyCard會員服務同意書》及為執行《MyCard會員服務同意書》而於本服務網站所公布之所有服務與管理等公告,以下合稱本規範)、及中華民國法律之規定。

而且如果您未滿二十歲,尚須於您的法定代理人(或法院選任之特別代理人)詳閱、瞭解並同意本規範之所有內容及其後修改變更後,方可使用或繼續使用本服務。當您使用或繼續使用本服務時,即視為您的法定代理人(或法院選任之特別代理人)已詳閱、瞭解並同意接受本規範之所有內容及其後之修改變更。

第二條:個人身分資料之提供

本公司將提供您『MyCard會員服務』,且因會員等級之不同向您要求提供下列資料:

  • 1.真實姓名
  • 2.身分證字號
  • 3.E-mail
  • 4.手機門號
  • 5.市內電話號碼
  • 6.出生年月日
  • 7.住址

如您上列的資料有變動時應隨時更新。若您提供的資料不實,本公司得隨時暫停或終止您的會員資格及使用各項服務之權利。

此外,若您以不正當之方式取得點數進行儲值或交易,本公司也將保留隨時終止您會員資格及使用各項服務之權利(例如停止或刪除您於本服務網站之帳號)。

第三條:隱私權政策

對於您使用本服務而留存之個人資料,悉依本公司「個人資料暨隱私權保護政策」,受到保護與規範,請您詳細閱讀並瞭解該政策之內容。

第四條:帳號及密碼

您在註冊成為會員時,需設定一組帳號、密碼。您瞭解帳號一旦設定,就不可再變更;而密碼則可以在本服務上進行變更。

本公司(含客服人員)絕不會主動詢問你的密碼,您就您的帳號及密碼的保管負全責;您同意您不會將帳號、密碼轉讓或出借予他人使用。

若您發現您的帳號遭人非法使用或有任何異常破壞使用安全的情形時,您應立即通知本公司;但若是因為您的保管疏忽,而導致帳號、密碼遭他人非法使用時,本公司將不負責處理。 使用者對於其個人資料、付款資料(包含信用卡資料)及會員密碼等,應妥善保管並避免外洩。 上述您所提供之資訊及密碼,為消費者在使用『MyCard會員服務』進行交易時之重要認證依據。

本公司將依照您所提供之資訊進行包括公司之認證、消費交易紀錄之保存及認證訊息之發送、會員訊息或相關活動之告知、或未來收取使用費用之依據,您有義務妥善保管您的身分資料之機密及安全,不得洩漏給任何第三人知悉。

第五條:服務與限制

  • 所有本服務網站內之電磁記錄等,皆屬本公司所有;但您明瞭且知悉所有資訊、數據、原件、軟體、音樂、聲響、照片、圖片、錄影帶、訊息或其他素材(以下統稱為內容),無論是公開貼文或是私下透過本服務傳遞者,皆由原發表人自負一切責任。若伺服器超載以致有電磁記錄無法寫入之情形發生時,您同意本公司重開伺服器,將資料回復至未超載前之狀態。為了提供更好的服務品質,需硬體設備變更或調整時,您同意本公司可以將您使用的帳號及相關記錄轉移至其他位置,您也承諾願意配合進行相關設定以因應此類調整。您必須使用正當的方式上線,如您使用違法的方式上線,本公司對您的帳號將保留限制的權利;若您攻擊本公司伺服器,本公司即有權關閉您的 IP 地址,並刪除您的相關電磁紀錄。 您若對於本服務處理您帳號的相關記錄有疑問,您必須提出與您帳號相符的證明資料並請提供您的真實姓名、身分證字號、連絡電話及Email等訊息向本公司申請查核;此外,您瞭解並同意本公司僅保存最近六個月內的交易紀錄。 又若您的帳號連續六個月以上未使用且未存有點數,您瞭解並同意本公司有不經告知直接停止您帳號的權利。

  • MyCard會員帳號內點數限制:為加強您的帳號安全、降低交易及犯罪風險,MyCard會員將進行帳號內儲值點數上限限制。若您的帳號沒有申請mySafe認證機制,帳號內MyCard點數餘額最多6000點。若您的帳號已經申請mySafe認證機制,帳號內MyCard點數餘額最多100000點。

  • 國際使用之特殊警示:您理解互聯網具有全球性,而同意遵守所有您原籍國或行為地國家關於線上行為和可接受內容所適用的法律,法規和規章。

第六條:個人身分資料之保護

本公司除因配合司法機關要求而提供上列之個人資訊外,將依照現行個人資料保護法之規定,在未經您本人同意的狀況下,本公司所獲得關於您的各項個人資料都將保密。

第七條:責任限制

  • 終止契約

    如您欲終止本會員契約,應以書面或電子郵件通知本公司。若您會員帳號內有未使用之MyCard儲值點數,本公司在扣除必要之成本後,將剩餘款項退還予您。


  • 帳號鎖定

    2.1 當本公司合理懷疑使用者有不法情事發生時(包括但不限於本帳號所儲值之點數經他人向警方報案涉及詐騙或其他刑事案件,或您的虛擬點數卡(以下簡稱虛擬卡)遭竊取、遺失、誤儲、損失或功能故障),您應立即通知本公司並提供虛擬卡面額及序號之購買收據或其他證明,您同意本公司先行鎖定您開啟的服務帳號,並且主動或配合相關單位,移送您的相關資料供檢警調等司法機關調查處理。並靜待及依據司法終局判決之結果,處置本帳號內之儲值點數。

    2.2 當本公司合理懷疑本帳號所儲值之點數是以不正當方式取得時,您同意本公司先行鎖定您開啟的服務帳號及進行身分驗證,如本公司認定您有違反本服務條款規定者,視情節輕重,本公司得逕行停止或刪除您於本服務網站之帳號,或於移除該不當點數後始解除帳號鎖定。


  • 損害賠償

    本服務之虛擬卡交易僅提供會員於本服務平台上使用,任何會員不得於他途上私自販售,如私做實體點數卡,否則將有侵權行為,本公司得要求所有相關之損失及費用,其包括但不限於違約金、訴訟費、律師費、及和解金等相關費用。任何第三人因您使用、連接本服務或違反本服務條款或侵害任何第三人之權利或違反法令而所提交、張貼、傳遞或使其有效之內容所提出之任何主張或要求所導致之損害,您同意賠償本公司以及本公司之承包商、關係企業、管理人員、代理人,聯名廠商或其他合作夥伴及員工,包括合理的律師費用。


  • 款項費用及權責

    若本公司與金流業者所規範的期限內無法收到您經由線上刷卡、小額付費或其他非使用現金方式購買商品或使用服務之費用時,本公司有權停止您在智冠科技申請之一切帳號及服務,並得將提供相關資料給遊戲或服務平台廠商評估進行帳號鎖定的程序。當您的款項繳交後,請透過MyCard客服中心 線上客服回覆系統 進行帳號解開通的相關流程申請。

第八條:其他行為及與其他網站之連結

本服務網站可能會提供與其他網站之連結,該等網站均由各該業者獨立經營、控制、及完全負責,會員須自行決定連結與否,本公司不擔保連結之過程及其所衍生之任何結果。若您連結到一些令您感到厭惡或不需要的網站,建議您不要瀏覽或儘速離開該等網站。 會員或廠商可能透過本服務網站或經由連結之其他網站提供商品買賣、服務或其他交易行為,您若因此與該會員或廠商進行交易,此等交易之權利義務均僅存在於您與該會員或廠商兩造之間,本公司絕不涉入您與會員或廠商間的任何買賣、服務或其他交易行為以及其所衍生之任何爭執。

會員或廠商可能透過本服務網站或經由連結之其他網站提供軟體或資料的下載、資訊與建議、以及新聞、訊息、電子報等各項內容,本公司不做實質之審查,亦不負任何擔保責任。您應自負風險且自行斟酌、判斷接受、下載或使用與否、並為接受、下載或使用之後果負完全責任,其包括但不限於侵害第三人智慧財產權、及因任何資料之下載所導致您電腦系統之任何毀損或資料流失等。此外,若您透過本服務網站提供軟體或資料的下載、資訊與建議、以及新聞、訊息、電子報等各項內容予 其他會員,您無異議同意本公司得無條件重製、複製、轉載、使用、引用、修改、改作、衍生、公開播放、散布、發行、展示發表、及轉授權該等內容及資料。同 時,您保證本公司對該等內容及資料之重製、複製、轉載、使用、引用、修改、改作、衍生、公開播放、散布、發行、展示發表、及轉授權,不致侵害第三人之智慧 財產權,否則您對本公司應負損害賠償責任(包括但不限於律師費及訴訟費用等)。

會員或廠商可能透過本服務網站或經由連結之其他網站提供廣告圖文、樣品、銷售資訊等各項內容,您應自負風險且自行斟酌、判斷接受或使用與否,並為接受或使用之後果負完全責任,本公司純屬接受委託刊登,不做任何實質之審查,亦不負任何擔保責任。

第九條:您的責任與義務

您承諾基於合法的目的並以合法的方式使用本服務及本服務網站,您對於您公佈於本服務及本服務網站或透過本服務及本服務網站傳輸的一切內容負全責。

您承諾遵守中華民國相關法規及一切國際網際網路之規定與慣例。您同意並保證不公佈或傳送任何誹謗、不實、威脅、不雅、猥褻、不法、侵害他人智慧財產權、或違反公序良俗的資訊或內容於本服務及本服務網站上。您同意並保證不利用本服務及本服務網站從事本公司有正當理由認為不適當之行為,如濫發廣告郵件等。

您同意遵守本服務網站客服中心之公告。您的行為若違反本規範或任何法令,您同意本公司得隨時停止您使用本公司服務之權利,且本公司不需對任何第三人承擔責任,本公司並得立即拒絕或移除您公佈於本服務及本服務網站或透過本服務及本服務網站傳輸的一切內容。

第十條:本公司得不為通知並保留隨時修改或暫時提供本服務(或其中一部)之權利。您同意本公司對於任何修改或暫停本服務之情形對於您或第三人不負任何責任。本公司或使用者有下列情事發生時,本線上服務自動終止:

  • 定期檢查或施工、軟硬體之更新等,即暫停服務,本公司將盡快完成維修維護動作。

  • 如伺服器遭到任何形式之破壞,無法正常運作時。

  • ISP 網路線路傳輸品質不良,或其他透過網際網路連結至本公司伺服器之動作發生滯礙等情形。

  • 天災、地變如水災、火災、地震等人力不可抗拒之因素。

第十一條: 風險 :

請本諸謹慎、合於常理判斷、交易安全性 ( 包括但不限於對方交易者行為能力、身份真實性、與法定年齡以下之人交易、國際貿易等風險 ) 等的考量使用本服務。

第十二條:智慧財產權

您同意尊重智慧財產權。本服務網站之所有內容及所使用之系統、程式、檔案、網頁、軟體、資訊、或圖文等資料,均由本公司或其他權利人依法擁有其智慧財產權。

未經本公司或其他權利人事前書面許可,任何人不得重製、複製、轉載、使用、引用、修改、改作、衍生、公開播放、散布、發行、展示發表、執行還原工程、 解編譯或反組譯。違者,您應自負完全民、刑事法律責任並應對本公司負損害賠償責任(包括但不限於律師費及訴訟費用等)。

未經本公司事前書面許可,您同意並保證不會使用任何方式,來對本服務及本服務網站的正常運作或任何正於本服務網站上進行的相關交易進行干擾、企圖干擾、監 控、或增加任何不合理或不相稱的負荷。違者,您須自負完全民、刑事法律責任並應對本公司負損害賠償責任(包括但不限於律師費及訴訟費用等)。

第十三條:系統中斷或故障等其他限制

本服務有時會因受干擾、或外部線路、或天災等不可抗力、及各種軟、硬體等問題,可能會出現服務中斷或故障等狀況,並將造成您使用上的不便、資料喪失、錯誤 或遭人為篡改或其他經濟損失等情形。您於使用本服務時宜採取自我防護措施。本公司對於您因此使用或因此無法使用本服務而造成的損害,不負任何賠償責任。

第十四條:一般規定

  • 本服務之詳細內容等相關規定,請查詢本服務網站 http://www.mycard520.com.twhttps://www.mycard520.com.tw/ns_active/web/fb_app/index.htm

  • 本會員公約及相關規範並不構成與本公司間具有任何合資、代理、特許權授與、聘僱等關係。

  • 本規範若有任何一部無效,不影響其他部分之效力。

  • 本規範若有任何爭議,以中華民國法律為準據法,並以臺灣臺北地方法院為第一審管轄法院。
gotop